• Apart Ideal
  • Apart Ideal Aussicht
  • Serfaus Fiss Ladis Ortsansicht Serfaus Mit Zaun C Andreas Kirschner
  • Apart Ideal Ambiente
  • Serfaus Fiss Ladis Dorfansicht Serfaus C Foto Mayer

Our house is situated approximately 1.400 metres above sea level in a quiet location on the outskirts of Serfaus. We are situated in one of the most beautiful mountainous regions of Austria, Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Treat yourself to some time out and let yourself be enchanted by the beauty of our Tyrolean nature.

The house consists of six different, bright and comfortably furnished apartments, which offer you the ideal retreat after eventful and active days. To relax and rejuvenate we offer our guests the availability of using our sauna and infrared cabin free of charge. Furthermore, we offer our own sunbathing lawn, as well as ample parking and free WLAN.

In the warm season, when the sun shines on the local plateau, there are numerous possibilities for recreational activities and excursions. The mountain calls! For each level there are countless well signposted trails waiting to be explored. Near the house there is a children's playground, also not far away there is a fun park with a climbing wall and an outdoor swimming pool.

In winter, the ski region of Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis transforms into a true winter wonderland. This ski area provides 200 km of perfectly prepared slopes for perfect skiing fun. Even cross-country skiers get their money's worth, whether it be classic or modern skating style, 30 km of perfectly prepared cross-country ski trails let you explore the region in the best way. Off-piste we recommend ski tours and snowshoe hiking.

With us, you can expect genuine Tyrolean hospitality, it means a great deal to us to make your time with us as carefree as possible! We are looking forward to see you,

Your family Purtscher and the Apart Ideal team


Easy Enquiry


Please confirm the privacy policy!
Bitte bestätigen Sie: "Ich bin kein Roboter!"

Family Purtscher Föhrenweg 1 6534 Serfaus Phone: +43 5476 6992 Fax: +43 5476 6992-9 E-mail:

• Apart Ideal
  • Apart Ideal Aussicht
  • Serfaus Fiss Ladis Ortsansicht Serfaus Mit Zaun C Andreas Kirschner
  • Apart Ideal Ambiente
  • Serfaus Fiss Ladis Dorfansicht Serfaus C Foto Mayer

Unser Haus liegt auf ca. 1.400 Höhenmetern in einer ruhigen Lage am Ortsrand von Serfaus. Wir befinden uns in einer der schönsten Gebirgsregionen Österreichs, Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Gönnen Sie sich etwas Auszeit und lassen Sie sich vor Schönheit unserer Tiroler Natur verzaubern.

Das Haus besteht aus sechs verschiedenen, hell und komfortabel eingerichteten Appartements, welche Ihnen den idealen Rückzugsort nach ereignisreichen und aktiven Tagen bieten. Um zu entspannen und regenerieren stehen Gästen Sauna und Infrarotkabine zur freien Benutzung (zur Verfügung). Weiters bietet wir eine hauseigene Liegewiese, sowie ausreichend Parkplätze und kostenloses WLAN.

In der warmen Jahreszeit, wenn die Sonne das hiesige Sonnenplateau erstrahlen lässt, locken zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Freizeitgestaltung und Ausflugsziele. Der Berg ruft! Unzählige bestens beschilderte Wanderwege und Trails für jedes Level warten darauf erkundet zu werden. Nahe dem Haus gibt es einen Kinderspielplatz, nicht weit weg sind auch der Funpark mit Kletterwand und das Freischwimmbad.

Im Winter verwandelt sich die Skiregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis in ein wahres Winterwunderland. Das gleichnamige Skigebiet sorgt mit 200 km perfekt präparierten Pisten für perfektes Skivergnügen. Auch Langläufer kommen voll auf ihre Kosten, egal ob klassisch oder skatend, 30 km bestens präparierte Loipen lassen die Region bestens erkunden. Abseits der Pisten empfehlen sich Skitouren und Schneeschuhwanderungen.

Bei uns können sich echte Tiroler Gastfreundschaft erwarten, uns liegt viel daran Ihnen eine so unbeschwerte Zeit wie nur möglich zu machen! Wir freuen uns auf Sie,

Ihre Familie Purtscher und das Apart Ideal Team


Schnellanfrage




Bitte bestätigen Sie: "Ich bin kein Roboter!"

Familie Purtscher Föhrenweg 1 6534 Serfaus Tel.: +43 5476 6992 Fax.: +43 5476 6992-9 E-Mail:  Impressum